338Canada.com - Atlantic, 32 districts

Facebook Twitter Reddit

Atlantic, 32 districts

Projection of popular vote for the Atlantic region

(Last update: October 21st 2018)

Seat projection for the Atlantic region

(Last update: October 21st 2018)

List of districts

10001 Avalon Solid LPC
10002 Bonavista–Burin–Trinity Solid LPC
10003 Coast of Bays–Central–Notre Dame Solid LPC
10004 Labrador Solid LPC
10005 Long Range Mountains Solid LPC
10006 St. John's East Solid LPC
10007 St. John's South–Mount Pearl Solid LPC
11001 Cardigan Solid LPC
11002 Charlottetown Solid LPC
11003 Egmont Leaning CPC
11004 Malpeque Solid LPC
12001 Cape Breton–Canso Solid LPC
12002 Central Nova Leaning LPC
12003 Cumberland–Colchester Leaning LPC
12004 Dartmouth–Cole Harbour Solid LPC
12005 Halifax Solid LPC
12006 Halifax West Solid LPC
12007 Kings–Hants Solid LPC
12008 Sackville–Preston–Chezzetcook Solid LPC
12009 South Shore–St. Margarets Leaning LPC
12010 Sydney–Victoria Solid LPC
12011 West Nova Leaning LPC
13001 Acadie–Bathurst Solid LPC
13002 Beauséjour Solid LPC
13003 Fredericton Leaning CPC
13004 Fundy Royal Solid CPC
13005 Madawaska–Restigouche Solid LPC
13006 Miramichi–Grand Lake Likely CPC
13007 Moncton–Riverview–Dieppe Likely LPC
13008 New Brunswick Southwest Likely CPC
13009 Saint John–Rothesay Leaning CPC
13010 Tobique–Mactaquac Leaning CPC