338Canada.com - Prairies, 28 districts

Facebook Twitter Reddit

Prairies, 28 districts

Projection of popular vote for the Prairies region

(Last update: October 21st 2018)

Seat projection for the Prairies region

(Last update: October 21st 2018)

List of districts

46001 Brandon–Souris Solid CPC
46002 Charleswood–St. James–Assiniboia–Headingley Likely LPC
46003 Churchill–Keewatinook Aski Likely LPC
46004 Dauphin–Swan River–Neepawa Solid CPC
46005 Elmwood–Transcona Likely CPC
46006 Kildonan–St. Paul Toss up
46007 Portage–Lisgar Solid CPC
46008 Provencher Solid CPC
46009 Saint Boniface–Saint Vital Solid LPC
46010 Selkirk–Interlake–Eastman Solid CPC
46011 Winnipeg Centre Solid LPC
46012 Winnipeg North Solid LPC
46013 Winnipeg South Solid LPC
46014 Winnipeg South Centre Solid LPC
47001 Battlefords–Lloydminster Solid CPC
47002 Cypress Hills–Grasslands Solid CPC
47003 Desnethé–Missinippi–Churchill River Leaning LPC
47004 Carlton Trail–Eagle Creek Solid CPC
47005 Moose Jaw–Lake Centre–Lanigan Solid CPC
47006 Prince Albert Solid CPC
47007 Regina–Lewvan Likely CPC
47008 Regina–Qu'Appelle Solid CPC
47009 Regina–Wascana Solid LPC
47010 Saskatoon–Grasswood Solid CPC
47011 Saskatoon–University Solid CPC
47012 Saskatoon West Leaning CPC
47013 Souris–Moose Mountain Solid CPC
47014 Yorkton–Melville Solid CPC